Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Human development is a complex interplay of many factors.The internet reaches every corner of the nation for education and information even though students need to go to school for their studies because schools not only provide information but also convey social and behavioural aspects of life.In the following paragraphs, I intend to put forth my arguments to support my view. The most important reason behind this disagreement was the detrimental behaviour due to the absence of socialising while not reaching schools for studies. However online studies nowadays are easily reachable even though traditional schools contribute to social development by fostering communication and collaboration skills among the students. For instance,During the pandemic situation, the latest survey on students ' behaviour conveyed that online classes preferably benefit adult students but in the case of young ones in the growing stage show a lack of confidence and communication skills. Therefore, considering long run prespect online studies at home were inadequate for younger growth. Secondly, extracurricular activities in schools nurture talents and interests outside of academics such as sports like cricket, football and badminton. Moreover, subjects like arts and practical approach for all subjects were only guided by teachers in schools because schools provide laboratories for chemistry, physics and biology classes. For example, practising titration experiments of chemistry was not possible at home tuition classes and children interested in sports were unable to practise at home. Hence practising and learning under the guidance of school teachers students significantly enrol on sports and other activities like dancing and singing. In conclusion, Schools are a basic platform for every growing individual. I oppose this trend of learning online because behavioural and communication skills are important parts of life to grow and socialise with others. Therefore schools are always a necessary platform for education.