Some believe that tourism does more to create tension between countries rather than helping individuals better understand other cultures . To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In the contemporary era, there is an argument over an issue that certain individual considered that touristry brings more stress among nations.In my opinion, I completely agree with the view that tourism sector creates more tension between countries as compared to help the individuals to understand cultures. This essay will discuss it in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, since the tourist has rocketed, the crime rate also increases in distinct places. To elaborate it, visitors show an inclination to travell towards attractive destinations and this paves the way to the import of drug elements. Myriad haneous heinous offence is committed is only because of a drug. For example, the headline in 'Moscow Time ' revealed that in Germany there was maximum percentage of felony cases in 2016 because passengers bring with them harmful narcotics. Hence, in this way tourism industry brings complication to any country. Futhermore, if the plethora of sightseers migrate to numerous places, the pollution will also rises. In other words, they travelled through various mode of transportations like aeroplanes, trains, busses, private vehicles and so on. Due to this harmful gases release Change the form of the verb released show examples into the atmosphere. Any nation will never become infection free unless there is control on touristry. For instance, 'Goa' is highly affected by air pollution because this place is famous among visitors. Thus, these all kinds of trouble face by alot of places. To conclude, the tourers are most pivotal to controlled in eminent destinations because it is effect by them in many ways like grow in transgressions rate as well as pollution.