Some people think that work is the most important thing of people’s life. Without the success of career, life become meaningless. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Success is more necessary in humans' lives because they can achieve everything with the help of it. However, success comes with work that plays an essential role in it. I utterly agree with this statement. To start with, the main reason is that doing work in their daily life becomes a successful person who can not only acquire success but also earn money in their lives. Moreover, in this modern era, everyone is busy achieving achievement so competition has risen. A significant victory makes a person such as intelligent and calm, has teamwork ability, and how to handle difficult situations efficiently. To illustrate, in Canada and America, people gain victory in every field by doing hard work rather than in other countries. Thus, being a successful person and making a valuable life then doing work is a major urgent. Besides this, in this hectic schedule, humankind knows very well the meaning of work because they learn a plethora of things from their parents since they have to face difficulties in their lives to achieve something. There is no doubt that every success behind a strong story is to get it. For example, Harbhajan Singh who plays for Indian cricket gets a name and fame by doing hard work because he sets an example for other people, they can get everyone if they do good work in their lives. In conclusion, becoming a better person and getting a victory than doing continuous work because every successful man tells a story about his success. Work is plenty necessary as other things which we are using in our daily chores.