Many people think young people should follow tradition, others argue that young people should be free to be individuals. Discuss both views.

There is a thought that the traditions of a community should be followed by the young people. Although, others argue that youngsters should be allowed to act as an individual. Through this essay, both statements will be discussed. There are certain rituals and traditions that youngsters know. The reasons for their beliefs are to protect their values and festivals throughout the generation. For example, in Muslim,countries there are some different variants of saying "Assalomu Alaikum" that people say to their parents and strangers to show respect towards them. Otherwise, young society should have the freedom to live their lives liberally. Even though every person has the right to make decisions, any traditions insist he does the same thing as a person did in other decades. For instance, in many,countries there are special dress and clothes which are black or white-coloured in order to wear them when someone's death. Another example will be that some things as alcohol are mandatory on the special occasions such as birthday, marriage and so on while drinking alcohol is prohibited in other religions. As a result such rules should be avoided by the country. To sum up, each decade there is always something new in young society, however, teenagers should allow their own religions without hampering other desires and liberty that will help maintain a society.