some people think yhat the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that businesses mainly benefil. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

These days, we can see global countries have a connection with each other, so a group of people believe that this factor helps them to protect the environment; in contrast, others think that this cooperation has several advantages for business. I subscribe to the second idea owing to the fact that we cannot see the protections that aid global inhabitants to avoid elements that destroy surroundings; however, when two countries cut their cooperation with each other the main workers that fail are the businesses that have a relation with another country. On the one hand, global cooperation with all governments creates an opportunity for scientists can investigate the world and find the main reasons that the climate of Earth has altered, the forest sectors have reduced, ice, in both North and South Polar, has melted,and a range of wild creatures died-out and so on. To illustrate, when they can find the cause of these matters, they can solve these problems and send their results to their authorities, but the issues do not change visually; consequently, these connections do not have a lot of results. On the other hand, cooperation has a number of benefits for businesses to develop and have good profits. In other words, when companies create items in their countries they are not able to sell them really well inasmuch as their society is limited; nevertheless, if they send their goods to other countries they can improve their profits. For example, the Apple company earn a great deal of money from other countries instead of the USA. To sum up, in my view, if the governments become friends with each other, companies can be improved in all aspects instead of environmental factors.