Many doctors say that people in today’s world do not do enough physical exercise. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to these problems?

Many health authorities mentioned that nowadays people do not include physical activities in their daily routine. This is because of a sedentary lifestyle. In my opinion, the regime should plan awareness programs on physical wellbeing and organized sports events. To begin with, why people exclude physical activities from their lives? The reason behind this is masses are focusing on their career to achieve a luxurious lifestyle. They work overtime and commute from one place to another. As a result, insufficient time and work pressure prevent them to focus on health. Apart from this, artificial intelligence such as robots, mobile phones make individuals life easier as on one command, they can do work in few seconds without instilling efforts. A recent study by Federation University revealed the pupils who spend more than 40 hours in a week skipped the exercise. The higher authorities should take stringent steps to make people more healthy and fit. The solution to this problem that the government should invest in some sports events such as cycling day and lure them with beneficial prizes. This will encourage the individuals to participate in the games. In addition, the government should organize an awareness campaign to propel the pupils to the advantages of doing exercises. For instance, the Times of India reported recently that the Indian government took an initiative step at promoting health through physical activity across the population and celebrates the 21st of June as yoga day. In conclusion, in the modern days, 80% of people do not focus on doing physical exercises Therefore, I believe it can be controlled and people can be encouraged to introduce workouts in their daily routine by guiding them at the right time.