Todays teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that teenagers nowadays have more stressful lives than before. As far as I am concerned, At the present stage children should help their parents at home with general works. However, in the following essay, elaborate my viewpoints with relevant examples. Firstly, these days teenagers are using a lot of social media and facing pressure. In addition, this current lifestyle for most children prefers to use the internet for games till late nights in separate bedrooms without parents permission. Furthermore, teenagers having too much tension because of the modern internet world and these days youngster using the internet most of the time rather than do some physical activities. However, this internet will bad effects on juvenile in the future, as they might get sick because of their less sleep. For instance, if youth will do some outside activities then they will get healthier and stress-free. Secondly, most children are more open with their parents to make better relationships. Additionally, in the current time youth are open-minded to share things with their family members to solve small problems., Also they are getting good trust in the relationship with families, as a juvenile is educated in modern practical studies. Further, as far as teenagers do not have much to do with their parents. For example, if youngsters will obey their parents and follow the right path then they may get more successful in the life with the relationship. Thirdly, they do not have stress as they have more facilities are available like gadgets, entertainments source. Besides, they are full of stress-free and spending a great time with friends, nowadays most of the kids have their own laptops or mobiles to spend on movies and games. To conclude, youngsters nowadays have more stress in their lives than past, as the society puts extra pressure on them to performed Change the form of the verb perform show examples well in their studies, but at the same time, due to having more resources this task can be carried out easily. Therefore, in my opinion, youth lives are equally balanced and not stressed in the todays world.