Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of cultures and ages together. To what extend do you agree and disagree

It is proposed by certain individuals that music is an adequate way of bringing people from different cultural backgrounds and ages together. I, completely agree with the aforementioned notion, reasons for the same are explicated in succeeding paragraphs. The predominant reason for seconding the proposal is music has the power to heal everything psychologically. In addition to this, music has the potential to uplift the mood of people which eventually helps in the bonding of people. For instance, one person is sad due to an unknown reason and his or her friend from different culture turns on his favourite melody to uplift his or her mood. Nevertheless, elderly people who want to connect with their offsprings use music as a medium on different occasions like birthdays to make them happy. Thus, music plays as a common ground for people of distinct cultures and ages. Moreover, music plays a vital role in human's life, especially for Indian people. As India is a diverse country and known for the most number of festivals celebrated by people of the country. So, without music some the festival will become void, thus cannot be celebrated fully. To exemplify, the famous festival Ganesh Chaturthi cannot be imagined without music, as it is one of the mandatory requirements of that festival. Therefore, music injects life into celebrations and helps in bringing people of different societies and ages together. To conclude, the melody has the power to fill national gaps and also can alleviate generation barriers. All in all, what is,more glorious than the united world and solving cross-cultural problems.