Now days more and more people buy and use their own cars . Do you think the advantage of this trend for individual outweigh its disadvantages for the environment ??

Recently, purchasing own cars has increased in countries and abundant people tend to have their privet cars. In my view, the demerit of this idea is more than the merit. In the following essay, the negative and positive points will be discussed. the powerful drawback of buying individual vehicles would be the fact that greenhouse gasses are created by carbon dioxide manufactured by automobiles. Also, global warming is occurred because of greenhouse gasses generation that melts ices from surface of rivers and ocean. Furthermore, many of disasters can be happened. For example, the Philippine tsunami that had considerable environmental damages such as extinction of some species in the ocean. Therefore, if the publics buy car, they will have a motivation to use it rather than the public transportation that it would be harmless for the environment because of machines ' bad fuel produced and it makes the global warming. On the other hand, the main advantage of taking the car owned is the more people use individual devices, the less spacious are destroyed in the natural environment. Apparently, when people do not have a car, they have to take the publics vehicles. So, it needs enough space. For instance, manufacturing railways in subway needs more spaces than cars. Therefore, development in the public transportation can not be possible unless some natural environments are used and destroyed for the target. In conclusion, in my view, despite the fact that some regions are omitted for planning new public devices because of increasing car purchased,it is harmless for the environment. Because the more people drive cars, the more global warming as environmental issues will be appeared.