Some people today prefer to get advice for medical problems from the internet and do not want to visit a doctor. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In the globalization era, internet usage is constantly on the rise, making several individuals avoid a hospital and solve their well-being problems by searching for some advice. I believe this is undoubted a negative development of society, and this essay will provide the causes and the effects of this issue before reaching any conclusion. Firstly, the first major release that we ought to consider is that society has a negative attitude towards a physician because it seems to be an enormous concern when people choose to go to the hospital. In other words, going to the hospital is not ensuring that the individual will see the doctor. The reason is that some cases require an appointment before the treatment. For example, in the case of a dentist, as we can see in several clinics, if we desire to have specific health care such as teeth whitening, we ought to make an appointment because the particular dentist would not always available. In addition, the second subject includes solving the health problems by ourselves is not the best choice because it has a terrible effect on our life. In different phrase, it is undeniable that numerous people attempt to heal themselves consequently, they have worsened fitness issues. For instance, innumerable advisers believe that mind stabilizers could heal a person who receives the pain from cancer. Thus, few populace to purchase such unusual items without advice from the specialist, leading to coma and even death of a patient. To conclude, after discussing the reasons given above and their suitability, I would like to reiterate my point that physical distress gives rise to a delicate situation, which should be dealt with: very sensibly. The goal of every human being should be to select a medical veteran for this job. Therefore, one should consult a well-educated doctor to prevent any minor ailment from turning into a significant illness and take medicine prescribed by the specialist so that our body can recover quickly.