People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

In recent years, lots of complaints about the unsafe from the citizens whether they are interior at home or not. In my opinion, there are plenty of reasons for this issue; however, I strongly believe we could use some methods to solve this problem. There is one primary cause that the house was unable to protect its owners. It is undeniable that the disasters destroy tons of blocks that could be dangerous for the families living here, especially in the island countries such as Japan and Indonesia. Though some people firmly hold a view that the origin of these misfortune earthquakes or tsunamis is just random and natural, we are all aware that they are our faults. For example, the rate of carbon dioxide humans exposed to the environment led to global warming. Consequently, ice melting increases the ocean level so that the tidal waves and earthquakes could ruin our shelters. Nevertheless, our safety can be back to the starting point if we practice these two methods. First, we have to be strict on the impact of pollution. In other words, people reduce their waste to the environment. Moreover, the number of vehicles should decrease by way of encouraging public transports. Second, the improvement of new technologies can cope with this problem. For example, the precast devices help to predict the coming disasters or the new design of solid construction that could stay back against all catastrophes. All of these factors could help minimize and take out the risk of natural disasters. As a result, people could have a peaceful life in their own house. In conclusion, I would give credence that though there are some reasons for this unsafe housing, there is always a right solution for this problem.