Demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new sources in remote and untouched area is a necessity. Advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Requirements for fossil fuels are increasing and so finding new sources in undiscovered areas is essential. I think this activity has numerous disadvantages because it will eliminate natural habitats and the environment so is better to find other solutions. Demand for gas and oil is not a new challenge, since the industrial revolution, this need increased sharply, and as a result, scientists and also governments started to excavate earth's supply to fulfill their needs. Unfortunately these actions include the number of drawbacks, such as massive extinctions and deforestation. For illustrating, whenever machinery and industrial equipment move to an untouched area the pollution that is released from those diverse will impact animals and nature. These effects include cutting down trees for installation and making roads for transporting decreasing space for animals and having to shrink their range so gradually as the zone expant the surroundings will be destroyed. A single positive point of this process is more available fule, however, in our world, we do not have many remaining undiscovered lands so one day we will face no extra undiscovered lands, therefore, it is better to seek an alternative method to respond this need. For example, renewable power is a beneficial way to tackle this problem because it does not have unrepairable impacts and somehow can increase the quality of the area. For instance, experts estimated if we cover sahra Sahra desert with solar panels we will be able to power a half million houses and in long term it will decrease the global temperature by 1 degree. In conclusion, seek for fuel in remote locations is disadvantageous move because it will eliminate local animals and forests. To tackle this it will be beneficial to utilize renewable stamina and use this alter energy beside this harmful energy