Some people believe that entertainers are paid too much and their impact on the society is negative, while others disagree and believe that they deserve the money they make because of their positive effect on others. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our contemporary era, it is acknowledged that people in the entertainment sector are overpaid and have a negative influence on the community, while others believe that they bring a positive impact and deserve their revenue. In my opinion, those personalities predominantly bring negative effects by influencing the young generation and putting a financial burden on the government. With the advent of new technology, more and more people are obsessed with the idea of being more popular and becoming a social media influencer, as a result of possible big fortune in this industry. Those sophisticated entrepreneurs accompanied by media can earn easy money, giving others an example of financial independence. For example, Tiktoker Milokhin earned 1 million dollars in a few weeks by posting on his account advertisements of eminent brand companies. Furthermore, he posts his lifestyle videos and photos giving positive emotions to his subscribers, donating some money to the poor and helping elders. On the other hand, entertainers could have negative intentions, with new trends in breaking the rules, diminishing cultural values, and eliminating ethics and a sense of social responsibility. For instance, the famous football player, Dani Alves, was sent to jail due to a sexual relationship with a teenager. His crime was negatively discussed all over the world, accusing him of humiliating Brazilian society. However, there were also his followers and supporters, raising the violence in the same field by 10% in Brazil after the news. In addition, everyone would be happy to take his money back to the government or charity foundations to cover the expenses of his side effects. In conclusion, nowadays, entertainers gain significantly more money and can influence others easily. Despite having some positive characteristics, in my opinion, those social workers must not earn according to their quality, popularity or status. However, their income can be arranged according to their positive social impact performance basis.