In future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people may believe that everyone willing to read books via electronic devices is able to do so for no cost, in other words, free. But I can not completely agree with this opinion, my standpoint is that a fair percentage of people still prefer buying printed newspapers and books There are two primary aspects, which give reasons to what I stated above. First of all, reading online have existed for several years, it is convenient to search materials you want, but one important thing is ignored, in fact, the majority of material that can be read in the online publication providers require monthly subscriptions. Furthermore, this situation will not alter in the future, because producing books and magazines online incur costs, not only the contribution or royalties fees paid to writers, but also the charges of establishing and maintaining websites. Moreover, reading on the screen would be harmful to the eyes, even though some so-called devices can protect against bad lights, they will not do it so well as books do. It is evident that buying printed books has a lot of advantages. Firstly, someone is fond of the fragrant smell crisp newly printed books give, something which can not be found in electronic books. Moreover, in the process of holding a real book, a reader will feel the weight of a book, which gives a kind of calming down feeling, especially when in an anxious mood. Secondly, the disappearance of the printing industry will devastate the traditional culture lasting thousands of years, which represents the spiritual wealth of humanity. In conclusion, my view is that reading online is practical, but it is not viable to read without paying, meanwhile, we should find the advantages of the printed word.