In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Some people believe that owning a house instead of renting one is the most important goal of their life. I think it is true. As far as I am concerned, dreaming to have a own home is something very positive. There are several reasons why I agree with this statement. Firstly, being a home ownership gives a feeling of stability, comfort and security. In other words, it is very important because being stable can raise the possibilities that a couple trying to start a family and being happier. Secondly, buying a house is always a proper investment for the future. Taking out a mortgage is a little bumpy at first, but in the long run it will be well worth it. Besides, I think that finish to pay a mortgage is one of the best personal pleasures of our life. Though I personally believe the above statement to be true, yet, there are a fraction of people who believe that buy a house is a waste of money. For instance, those who prefer spend Change the form of the verb spending show examples money on holidays, fashionable clothes, cars or simply because they believe that by renting is easier living in a bigger house or in a new building. In conclusion, I firmly believe that most of the people in the world would like to have a own place, it make no difference if it is a flat or a house, the important is that the hard work of years pays off. All people should deserve to be a home ownership.