🔶In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. 🔸What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some cultures,it is taught children that the more they try hard, the more they can be successful in reach their targets and everything that they want. In the following essay, the positive point and drawback of this idea will be discussed. The advantage of nurture children to try more and more for their gold would be a positive influence on children feelings and appearing a satisfaction of life that makes them full of life and energy.Because if children achieve their targets by hardworking, their motivation for life will increase and a satisfaction will appear in their life. For instance, if a son who tries to play a guitar is successful in playing it and music, he will be full of life and determination in his life. Therefore, teaching children to be hard work to earn their favourite has a positive influence on their life. Creating depression in children can be the disadvantage of children are lessened if they try hard, everything will be in their hands. Furthermore, it is the nature of human life that they can not achieve everything in the world even by abundant struggling. toddler should be learned the broken is a part of life. Therefore, if people try more to their favourites while they can not be successful it will hurt their emotions and they are depressed. For example, trying more to rich target is taught to a girl who is a disabled person and can not pain.So she paints and can not be good at it that hurts her feelings. In conclusion, creating satisfaction of situation is the advantage of telling children if they try more, they will be able to earn everything. In contrast, there is a negative point such as depression because of the broken in this idea.