Society is based on rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted to do. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Laws and regulations make human life more systematic in terms of behavior in society, crimes, as well as justice. All the communities depend on laws along with regulations. Besides, It would not work out if people have the liberty to do whatever they have the desire to do. I completely agree with the writer’s notion, and the reasons for my inclination are articulated in the trail paragraphs. On the one hand, many people argue about if people have the choice to do freely whatever they like without rules and laws then life would be more peaceful. For example, it is not deniable that fact that, without any restriction’s individuals enjoy their life and freedom. Besides, it could be possible it may have few drawbacks such as society would be disturbed in the terms of there are no rules and regulations. Moreover, if there are no law then various crimes might escalate such as threats, murder, robbery, thief you name it yet, to solve these or get justice for uncommitted crimes people need laws and some rules to fine criminals. Another supportive argument is that traffic signals, because of these rules people could able to travel freely without disturbance. For instance, what would happen if the traffic signals went off because of some reason, each and individual had faced this problem and everyone knows the situation that masses stuck in traffic jab problems. Furthermore, education rules and regulations because of that masses had built a habit of discipline for themselves and they follow the rules, imagine if there are no rules in the schools or universities then there are chances that students would spend more time outside with hanging out with friends rather than the classrooms. In addition, the government acts for factories altogether with sand mining because of that eco-system is stable if there is no dominance by the administration then would face a devastating impact on the environment. To conclude, considering above mentioned points it is evident that, although masses would be more content without laws it has various downsides as compared with merits. I believe, humans’ life more stable if they follow all the rules and laws is rational.