Solar energy is becoming more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? Discuss advantages and disadvantages

Solar energy gaining popularity all over the globe and it is vastly used use in the home in many nations. Because it is cheap and easily available. This essay will discuss its advantages and disadvantages in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, green energy is generated from the Sun. It is readily available and pollution-free energy. Once solar panels are installed these can be used as long as the Sun available. As compared to fossil fuels, solar energy does not emit any kind of pollution. In many countries, the government give preference to use green energy. For instance, In Europe, their government give tax relaxation to those people who use solar energy for their households. Moreover, it is also renewable energy. It can be used as many times and also does not harm the environment. On the other hand, there are also some demerits of solar energy. Firstly, Its installation cost is high. Mostly, in developing countries, it is difficult to install such expensive energy. Furthermore, once if this energy stop working then it is difficult to replace because its replacement cost is also high. It also does does not suitable for those countries which have weather issues. For instance, In north Canada weather is mostly cloudy so there is hardly the showup. To conclude, most countries are adapting solar energy because it does not harm the environment and easily available. On the contrary, its cost of installation is high and not suitable for those nations which have weather issues.