Some people prefer to spend their lives dong the same things and avoiding change. Other, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

The world is changing fast at the same people also prefer to change their day-to-day lives. However, some believe that changing gives more positives such as new experience, and knowledge. Others think that doing the same things is the best way to avoid the detrimental effects. Viewing from a general perspective, the essay discusses both viewpoints, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, people prefer to do their usual activities in order to avoid changing. The main reason is they do not like to accept life difficulties and they stay away from harm. Another reason is they used to practice for a long time therefore, they might not be changed. For example, many office-goers do not change to their regular activities including their vehicles because they used to practice for a long time. These are the two reasons some person should ignore changing lifestyle. On the other hand, changing is always the best thing because this can lead to getting more new experience from accepting challenges. Moreover, changing habits give more knowledge as a result, we can be faced any troubles in any situation. For instance, most youngsters are changing their habits, attitude in a regular period as a result, they are able to handle any problem in their future days. These are the salient reason for a few people accepts a new soul. To conclude, some individuals protect their soul by attending to new challenges while others always prefer to switch their soul often. In my opinion about this, a switch is the best part of every person life because we can get more experience from this. I recommend all folks would be changed to their as usual activities and this trend is conducive for getting adventure.