Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced

In this 21st century, we have had a human population of more than seven billion people. As a result, there's a rapid spike in the industrialization of various aspects, which also a reason for the accumulation of mass trashes. In this essay, we will discuss the reasoning behind the production of wastes and the idea to curb this waste also rubbish management. Firstly, the prime reason for this huge waste accumulation is industrialisation and overpopulation. Accordingly, in order to comply with the human needs more industries prevailed such as automobile, medicinal, electronics, etc. As a result, every year billions of ton of garbage have been produced like plastic, electrical and electronic waste as well as medical wastes. For example, a survey conducted in New work, suggested that in the year 2100, one- third of our sea will be full of trash. Therefore, we must avoid the usage of plastics and other non-renewable items to decline the deposition of garbage. Secondly, it is necessary that the government understand the severity of this thread and must introduce strict laws to control plastic and non-renewable material production. In addition, they should conduct research to identify proper substitute material which could not only easily compostable but also renewable. For instance, the German research centre of nanotechnology introduced a type of bio-plastic which could easily compostable and environmentally friendly. Similarly, various manufacturers should adopt this kind of bio-plastics to reduce the accumulation of garbages. Overpopulation,population factor is also the main reason for this, yearly in the United States alone two metric tonnes of food wastes is been happening. So, we must conserve the food material or distribute it to desperate people. Thus, by taking active measures the government can plunge the rate of garbage production. To conclude, as the essay has shown, we must act immediately to prevent this mass deposition of rubbish by using alternative materials which are easy to renew and compost. Hence, it would appear that several laws need to be enacted with the government in mind, which can lead to complete control of rubbish.