Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal, some.people , however ,think that other tips of progress are equally important for country . Discuss both of the view and give your opinion ?

Many governments believe that solving economic issues in countries is the most essential target. In contrast, sometimes it is thought by people that the other progress are necessary as well as economic.In my idea, there is not any difference between the effectiveness of economic and other goals. In the following essay, both of the views will be discussed. Observing and being many needs on people life and countries which can not be solved or improved by economic improvement would be the strong cause of the public seem the equal valu between improvement in economic and other targets. Furthermore, some issues in some countries have occurred that needs specialised development. For example, some political arguments between communities are seen such as happening warms between Israel and Palestine that need presidents develope their communication politics. On the other hand, the power full reason for knowing financial development as the main gold for the governments would be the fact that many problems in societies have root in the financial matters and poverty. Moreover, government think that the more they improve the economic situation in the publics life, the better an more tranquillity people will be able to have so a calmness country can be made. For instance, if there is not observed economic progress, the public can not provide their needs such as feeding, children's school's fees and rent or buy house. Therefore, providing a proper condition in countries obeys from improvement in financial condition by the government. In conclusion, in my opinion, although, some situation and matters in countries would be solved by the perfect economic progress, the valuable of economic and other goals is equally.Because some issue can not be improved by financial solution.