1.Some people choose a career according to the social status, or salary. Others choose a career according to their interests. So what do you think is the best what to choose a career? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

Choosing a career isn't always an easy thing to do. There are different factors that affect the choice. It usually depends on the social situation in which the person should decide. On the one hand, there are those, that have the privilege to select what they want to do in their life, according to their interests. I call it that way, cause it's true to say that, for certain professions, you must have a degree that not every person can permit. For example, to become a doctor, you must have a master's degree in medicine, which in general is not as simple as a study course, furthermore, you need to pay the university tax and they are often expensive. On the other hand, the others are people who decide a job with the best salary for them. In my view, these ones take this decision, because they usually lived in bad conditions or in poor families and dreamed of enhancing their economic and social condition. I hold the view that this second idea is more common worldwide rather than the first one, also because often getting the job of your dreams is not as simple as it seems and in many cases, you will get low pay. As regards me, I share both views: I'm studying to become an architect, that's my dream job, so I'm following my desires but at the same time i choose it also for the salary. In my view, in the end, it's necessary to equilibrate both passions and money to live a healthy life.