Many can’t speak or present well in public. Some people think that it is important to speak well in public, so the training should be from school. Do you agree or disagree?

A large majority of individuals are shy and they feel uncomfortable to express their viewpoints in the front of poeple. Communication skills are pivotal for success that is why school education must be focused on this point. I believe that educators should play their to make their graduates more expressive and bold. To begin with, there are many reasons for hesitancy in public speaking. Some individuals have introvert personality, so they prefer to remain in their comfort zones, and become irritable in social gatherings. But the most important cause is schooling, as some teachers do not only discourage extravert students but also penalize them. The school's evironment is an other major factor, for instance the students who face bullying in their early ages cannot able to speak freely in social settings. Furthermore, tutors can provide incredible help to combat this issue. First and foremost, the curriculum of school must have more interactive, so that the fear can be removed by frequent rehearsals such as every pupil have to do a powerpoint presentation in the front of the whole class. Secondly, institutes should have zero tolerance for bullying, social and racial discrimination in order to make sure this, school staff must come forward. Last but not the least, rewards and appreciation technique should be opted rather than punishment which affects the self esteems of youngsters. For example, if teachers praise good speakers to motivate others, it would be win-win situation for everyone in the class. In conclusion, I think that even though shyness is a personality trait, schools can help children to become more vocal. It is the need of the hour to take some pragmatic measures to make young ones as a useful part of society.