Some people think that children under 18 years old should receive full-time education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Providing a full-time class for students below 18-years old has been adopted by many countries; however, I partially agree with this statement. This because children under 12 years of age may not be suitable for this program as they require more free time to explore their natural environment. The primary reason why teenagers are the most preferred category of full-day class is that they are both mentally and physically mature enough when compares them with the younger learners. Since those who aged between 13 and 18’s had a better understanding why education is significant, they seem to concentrate more seriously than their juniors. To illustrate this, when you observe mature children who tend to maintain not only classroom discipline but follow instructions as well. Eventually, they are well-understood the value of knowledge, I, thus, firmly consider the whole-day classes would be appropriate for teenage students than their juniors. Secondly, school going children at primary level requires small sessions than longer one due to their short span of attention as well as their age. In other words, as the novice widely interested to learn about their surrounding, which is a universal tendency, and they mainly start exploring at the age of 3 to 12 years. As full-time classrooms may demotivate them and limit their wisdom within the closed area, if this mode can be instructed after 12 years of age, it would more beneficial. In the UK, for instance, primary schools has been functioning only 2-3 hours, moreover, children are highly productive as well, regarding Indian pupils. In conclusion, even though long- class hours are vital for any education system, all students may not be apt for this as their growth and development may not be up to the level.