In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy. What are the causes? What can be done to address this situation?

The world today has changed, and that includes how young people deal with their problems. Young people in some countries are wealthy and healthy,but they are unhappy. This essay will examine the causes and what can be done to address this situation. On the one hand, there are many reasons why young people are unhappy. First, they are upset because of technology and social media. Some individuals compare themselves to other people. Social media will make them feel that they are not good enough. Second, other reasons are that they have weak relationships. For example, they do not have anybody to talk with or go out with that makes them feel lonely. Moreover, if they do not have any friends, they will not be thankful for what they have. Finally, the last reason is that they lack purpose and meaning. For instance, they do not have goals that they want to achieve. Therefore, if they do to do list and write down in the paper what they want to do, that will make them feel glad. However, on the other hand, there are several solutions. First, they should improve their communication skills. For example, if they improve their communication skills, it will make them feel pleased. In addition, individuals, when they talk with others they will be happy. Second, young people can redefine the meaning of success. Moreover, the government should advise young people on the meaning of success. Also, they can not teach them. What skills should they follow to achieve their goals. In conclusion, every problem has a solution, and this topic has many solutions. Also, young people should think about solving problems and instead of thinking that their lives are awful. Moreover, they should find a solution to this problem by asking their parents or searching on the Internet.