Some people think that men and women have good expertise only in particular fields. This means men are better at doing certain jobs and women are better at doing some other jobs. Do you agree or disagree?

The people with conservative views claim that the proficiency of certain skills in jobs is based on sex, therefore, making women more skilful in certain professions than men or vice versa. It is my contention that factually, the sex of a person plays a critical role in their mastery of that particular job nevertheless, it cannot be applied to all professions since both sexes could reach the highest level of competency. First and foremost, it is true that women can be better equipped in some work areas in comparison with men. To illustrate, women are known to be relatively better architects than their opposite gender owing to their naive and unique designs that are scarcely seen among male architects. Furthermore, men are overwhelmingly better at labour-intensive professions like welders and construction workers because of their masculine build-up. On the other hand, presently, differentiating the skillfulness of a person in a particular job according to their gender is more of a tabu or a stereotypical thing to disclose in public. The dynamics of the world have undergone tremendous novelties, thus, bridging the gender inequality in offices and sites. This allowed females' expertise to emerge and display to people that they could also illustrate better performance in certain jobs that used to be dominated by males. For example, the field of engineering was once heavily male-oriented. However, with the empowerment of women, they have entered the market and achieved similar results, refuting previous thoughts. In conclusion, although a few occupations may require sex-based skills such as muscle or naiveness, both genes can elucidate identical mastery in the remainder of other fields.