Companies should provide sport and social facilities for local communities. To what extend do you agree?

In general, it is obvious that exercising and socializing is necessary for human life. Therefore, some people suggest that companies should provide sports and social facilities for local communities. In my opinion, it seems beneficial to the majority since people can enjoy and exchange their knowledge. Nowadays, there are several companies on earth. One business consists of a number of workers, which they come from a different place, family and community. Setting the sports and social facilities may give positive impacts on both societies and companies. For a sports facility, a company might hold a sporting event or sports day, which allows local people to join. Consequently, this may encourage the majority to have more awareness about health and the body. Moreover, it is likely to be a foundation of good relationships between people in the community. In contrast, people can support the localities by constructing a cultural exhibition, and allowing the public to corporate and present their own handicrafts in this place. This is not only a way to entertain visitors, but also generating revenue in return if they set a price for entering. Furthermore, it can be a tourist attraction of each area, which can enhance the society and the economy at the same time. In addition to this, the citizens may learn pieces of knowledge from working as a team with a big company. Although, these events may cost a huge amount of money. In conclusion, there are many advantages of having the sports and social facilities even a big fund is required. It can improve the community and well-being of the population.