Since Most information about culture and history can be found online, museums are no longer needed.  To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Few citizens argues that with help of Internet individuals can get any detail about history and traditions nowadays. Therefore, the museums are not necessary these days. However, the internet images can not take place of practical view. For that reason, i completely disagree with this notion. Museum plays an essential role to represent the old era. There are several reason to why it is important. The first and major reason is, people can get practically view of ancient things. With the help of images people only can get theoretical knowledge and imaginary view of any object whereas in museum they can know about objects on certain basis. Another point to be consider that, it is a tourist attraction. Museum has too much attraction of tourism. Due to it, it is a beneficial for country’s economy. These days foreign tourists mostly prefer to know about the nation’s ancient things. Hence, they travel museums on certain basis and with the taxes from visitors fees the government can earn money. For instance, India know for that tradition and old era. There are number of popular national leaders they had. They conducted a survey last year about travellers who visit that country. In that they showed 75% of international tourists visited museums in different cities and tried to know about their culture. To conclude, in this modern era, people have busy schedule they do not have time to visit museums but to know about their old culture is a duty for everyone therefore museums are needed.