Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that whether people have to accept their unfortunate situations such as pathetic job and financial crisis or strive to ameliorate those conditions. This essay emphasises on these views with some elucidations along with my opinion. On the one hand, many people evidently agree that accepting the current situation is best approach due to numerous reasons. Firstly, a prominent reason for the same is that Some folks are lazy and pessimistic. Therefore they usually succumb to hardship and never try to resolve their issues. Secondly, sometimes the circumstances are unfavourable. To exemplify: the countries where the war is happening, their civilians could not have several resources and opportunities as their economy goes down. Consequently, there is no option for them to enhance their conditions except to accept and hold courage. On the other hand, the oppennent believe that a shortage of resource and opportunity is just an excuse for the human mind. a folk can efficiently grow with their strong determination and commitment towards his goal. There are many succesful persons who achieve their goal after a myriad of obstacles. For instance:- The prominent author of Hary potter "JK Rowling" was divorced, jobless, destitute, single mother, and she faced a numerous rejections before she gets prosperous. It states that, One can do anything with confidence and patience even in adverse conditions. In conclusion, after examining both sides, the debate indicated that both views have their own vindications. Although, I agree that the country state predominantly affects person growth, However with strong well-power and diligence one can overcome that obstacle.