Some people believe that handwriting is no longer useful in the modern world and should not be taught in schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is the backbone for any country's development, especially learning how to read and write for any dialect is mandatory. A few people in society believe that handwriting is not adding any value to studies and suggest stopping learning writing by hand. I completely disagree with this idea and provide the reasons to back up my opinion. Handwriting is the basic and important part of the learning process for any new language. To be more precise, an adolescent would understand and differentiate letters of any language when he practices each and every letter several times, moreover, this helps the child to read, which is otherwise next to impossible. Every school starts teaching on how to write all the letters of English as it is an international communication language, for instance, to remember and register words in their subconscious mind. This improves the cognitive ability of a child in such a way that familiarising with dialect is instant. Schools are the best places to teach handwriting from ancient times. Academic curriculums have made this aspect an utmost and primary step for any juvenile to learn how to write. One of the top academies in India has invented a new way of handwriting in the 18th century, for instance, using a four rule book where the letters of English medium to be written in a cursive way to beautify it. The impact of removing the handwriting from schools make the children lack both in writing, consequently their reading capabilities. In conclusion, very few people in this modern world think that writing by hand is not useful in any way and suggest removing this method from academies. I honestly disagree with this opinion and suggests further invent different methodologies to improvise it, as it definitely helps children to improve their thought process and eventually societies.