People often find it difficult to adapt to new situations in their lives. Why do you think this is? What measures can you suggest to make it easier?

People usually find it difficult to accustom to new circumstances throughout their own lives. This essay will discuss the reason for this statement and give suggestions to make it simpler. In my view the principal reason of people are unable to adapt to a new situation is alteration is not pleased by the majority of people. Therefore, they encounter difficulties when they have to change something. This situation leads to lack of self-confidence in people ’s character. Changing show examples is unavoidable in people ’s life. If people did not find out how to cope with difficulties which are brought by the alteration, they would never continue to live their own life. For instance, a student who went to a foreign country must adapt to the taste of this foreign country’s cuisine. If he hated the taste of foods, his life would be unprecedented hard. Like everything, a range of solutions can be created to solve this problem. One of these ways outs is acknowledging the current situation is caused from destiny itself. It is the easiest but also the first and foremost way in order to solve this problem. For example, let us think about the coronavirus that is the biggest problem in the 21st century. Scientists over the World tried many methods to produce a vaccine and most of them were traditional methods. However, scientists who think to keeping up with chancing was essential tried the MRNA method which is new brand. It is clear that, if these scienctists had not acknowledged the alteration, the Pfizer and Moderna vaccines would not have been discovered. In conclusion, people cannot run away from chancing Change the form of the verb chance show examples. Therefore, everyone must acknowledge that chancing and adaption are essential.