Courses and general online study have recently become very popular. However, some people still prefer to attend classes in person. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

Some people individuals think that virtual learning has become very common these days, while other pupils like to do traditional classes more. I believe online courses are a better and more efficient way to learn. On the one hand, some believe that face-to-face learning increases the social interaction between students. Because when they are in school, they would talk to each other, study together and sometimes play together during break times. Moreover, it is the right environment for some students to focus on their studies, because they do not have the appropriate conditions at their homes. For example, there may be noisy kids or neighbours in the background which will make it difficult for them to concentrate. On the other hand, the vast majority, including myself think that online classes save time since transportation is unnecessary. Therefore, pupils can invest this time in other useful activities, such as socializing with family and friends, and playing sports. In addition to that, students get more attention from teachers when private classes are held online, which help deliver knowledge efficiently. For instance, pupils who had taken online courses received higher grades in final exams than people who attended school. I believe virtual learning is a modern way of teaching, and it copes with the phenomenal development that our world is undergoing. In conclusion, although views differs concerning online learning, I would argue that virtual school is much better than classroom learning, since it helps can help students learn faster and in a more focused way. Check the Essay Start Timer Premium access to Speaking9 Sign up with the same email or use the coupon code to get a 100% discount: WRITING9 Open Speaking9 × Free eBook for Premium Users The Ultimate Guide to Get a Target Band Score of 7+ Read the book × 0 paragraphs 0 words at attended school. I believe virtual learning is a modern way of teaching, and it copes with the phenomenal development that our world is undergoing. In conclusion, although views differs concerning online learning, I would argue that virtual learning school is much better than classroom learning, since it helps can help students learn faster and in a more focused way., as well as it saves them time to use it on other useful stuff.