Behavior in schools is getting worse. explain the causes of this problem and suggest some possible solutions.

In the modern era, schools are much different than they have 50 years back. Children’s behaviour in school is also changed and getting worst day by day. Indeed, there should be some protocols that parents and children should follow to maintain the decorum of the school. In this essay, I will shed light on the root causes of this kind of behaviour and suggest some measures how to deal with these kinds of situations. Indeed, there are several causes of bad behaviour and the current epidemic of disrespect among students. Firstly, Parents are busier than before, a breadwinner has to go to work and mothers are busy with household things, so in this situation, kids are feeling alone, and indulge themself in bad companies. Secondly, increase access time of the social media, as children are free to browse content on social media channels, they quickly get exposure to the content that is not age-appropriate. In addition to that, it also increases FOMO and feelings of inadequacy, dissatisfaction, and isolation. In turn, these feeling affects children’s behaviour. Clearly, parents need to take some action to control these kinds of activities. First and foremost, parents need to schedule their timetable according to their children’s timetable and spend time with them. In addition to that, discuss their problems and try to rectify that. Secondly, create some protocols for social media access when to access, where to access, and what they are watching. However, kids not like protocols, it will be helpful for them in the future. Along with this it also helps to improve children’s behaviour. In conclusion, no matter how much schools get modernise, children should follow basic athletes and parents need no be more focus on their kids’ behaviour as its will impact their future.