Some people believe that because of Modern technology, it is no longer Necessary For people to lean handwriting Skills, but others think that handwriting is Still an important Skill. Discuss both vieas and give your opinion.

The advances in technology are significantly eliminating the need for manual work from an individual's life. However, there are predominantly two Contrasting Views where a section of society claims that expertise in the handwritten text is not important in the advanced computing era while others emphasize that handwriting will never be outdated I believe that achieving traditional writing Skills is essential for everyone. Apparently, some communities are not in the Favor of hand writing Skills because they believe that recent technologies are providing privilege to their user to write scripts and information with the help of their digital devices. For example, smartphones and computer gadgets have numerous Functions which write clear messages in multiple languages effortlessly. Secondly, many people Who Can Not read and write cursive or Chinese Characters nowadays, so this trend is making handwriting unfavourable. On the other side, many people argue that the benefits of handwriting skills are significant. The first and foremost reason behind this is that handwriting is quick and convenient and it becomes easier for students to take notes during classroom lectures. Furthermore, handwriting skills have a direct connection with memory power, Child can boost their brain capacities while preparing questions, and answers with the help of continuous Writing techniques, ultimately, this strategy facilitates a better understanding of specific subjects. In conclusion, I largely believe that the benefits Of having handwriting expertise are indeed too great, such expertise is quick and easy to access, whereas, frequent practice in traditional writing habits alleviates memory power