Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The modern world experiences a lot of health problems due to the negligence of health consciousness. Some public argues that improving the sports amenities might prevent this issue, while others consider that this method may not work for it and need to test other ways. In my view, having many sports buildings cannot be a unique option for solving this problem. On the one hand, it is understandable why people think that if the place is provided with spots for leisure activities might involve them be busy with sports activities. When they see a well-decorated and fascinate place with sports facilities, they may be involved in it. For example, there are some skyscrapers that are equipped with sports halls call visitors to sample various kind of sports like gymnastics,swimming, volleyball. Consequently, they can have enjoyment with it and do some activities which keep away them from diseases.Providing that they do it constantly, they will feel a difference in weight compared to before period of being busy with the sport. On the other hand,I would argue with those who support the notion that people cannot be involved in sport only with having sports halls, it has to be solved by other ways such as to express the negative results of not managing sports. For instance, although there are some people who have sports types of equipment at home, they give up doing the activity.Owing to the fact that they approach the sports equipment as a pastime,they might postpone doing it. As a result, they are in comfort that unless they own this one and can do it whenever they want. If they are educated and guided by information on how much is a benefit of going for sport,they would be interested in it much more. The vast majority of people who care about their health might be more open-minded in these matters. So, this reason might cause them not to neglect sport and deserve a healthy life. In conclusion,, nevertheless there is an option that a large number of sports amenities might survive a lot of lives from harms by involving people in sport, otherwise I firmly believe that to make people be informative about the sport influence on their health,they will register for sports clubs themselves.