Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some experts believe that, if a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth will not make citizens any more satisfied, i totally agree with this opinion, because not always money can make happiness. On the one hand, I agree with this opinion because there are several reasons for it. Firstly, the country's economy is not an important aspect as culture or safety to make citizens satisfied. If the country is not safe, but with a high economy, it will not make people satisfied, because people ’s life is much more expensive than money and people care more about their health and life than money. Norway is a good example. Norway is the country, where people live with happiness, whereas Norway’s economy is not high. Last year’s statistics showed that 95% of all citizens in Norway were satisfied because of the environment and citizens ' kindness. Therefore, not only a high economy or money can bring happiness. On the other hand, there are disadvantages to this opinion. Firstly, if the country ’s economy is high, the salary will be high too and it make people satisfied. People can make themselves happy if they will buy new things. Nearly 70% of all people often be halo when they buy new things, for example, a new car. Because of this aspect, people can be satisfied with the country where they live. Therefore, Money can satisfy people, and the high economy of the country is the reason for this. In conclusion, I agree that the high economy of the country is not as important as health or safety, however a high economy can make people more pleased.