Currently there is a trend towards the use of alternative forms of medicine. Hovever, at best these methods are ineffective and at worst they may be dangerous . What do you extend do you agree with this statement?

As the world consists of various kind of lives and one of them is human.They can harm and face different health problems which can cause detrimental effects. Due to the fact that to be away from health problems people need to be treated. From the ancient period the medical history experience variations in treatment methods. Some people consider that methods that are undetermined by specialists can be risky at their life. I strongly believe that these ways might harm people `s health. As some people do not rely on doctors they might be persuaded by others easily. They want to hope for the best results. For instance, a few decades ago there was a meeting about gifted people who treated the vast majority of people by their energy,thereby some people intended to participate in this ceremony and take advantage. This method was revealed and it is clear that it happened only because the naive people might trust in him. Consequently, it is obviously that these pains were disappeared temporarily. This person caused some of them to die. On the other hand, the options which are unfamiliar with medicine might bring merits for some people. For example,elder people who experience rural life used to the fresh air and organic foods. As a result,when they are ill, they try to solve their problems with herbal medicines. It can be much more effective rather than any medicine consisting of many chemicals. This gives us the result to decide that if they are used in an appropriate way,in a right limit time,they will not affect badly. In conclusion, although some people utilize and take benefits from the natural way,it is better to apply specialists who know deeply. Taking into consideration the upper-mentioned, they have to be careful with other methods of medicine.