Many people eat junk food these days, which is not good for health. This problem has become more among young people these days. what are the causes and solutions for this trend?

Undoubtedly, in today's fast-paced era, fast food has transmuted into an imperative hurdle among youngsters, which is not healthy. Notwithstanding, this disquisition delves into the main grounds of this ubiquitous trend and subsequently will advance the panacea to halting this menace. Apparently, one of the rationals, of why it is happening, is the scarcity of timing to cook a homemade meal. In details, it is because the numerous families have involving in a double-income style; hence, they do not have other options but to overwork to justify the expenses of modernized lifestyles, so not enough time to cook for themselves. Besides, culinary skills have dwindled down due to the lack of interest of the public, which is a time-consuming and exhaustive method. Community simple adapts the affordable ready-made meal from the market since it is feasible. According to one survey, to epitomize, by GNA (Guardian Newspaper of America), in 2009, 70% of younglings had consumed pizzas and burgers because it was almost free of charge and were available everywhere. Thus, the vindication for the teenagers' fundamental predicament of consuming freed. Conversely, could there any wonder drugs to solve such a peril? Certainly, it follows that the governments should enforce the strictest laws and taxes on unhealthy meal companies. If it would demand an exorbitant amount of money, so society will stay away from some unhealthy foodstuff. Secondly, entrepreneurs should also advertise all the detrimental effects of these cuisines on their websites or on the menu. For exemplification, how a pizza could lead to obesity, and what are the ramifications of being an obese person. As part of general awareness, most people then definitely will plummet their consumption of junk food. To conclude, having explored both standpoints, it is evident that fast-paced life and disposable income attracts the most conspicuous trend of fast food; nonetheless, a campaign by company owners and healthy rules by the authority would absolutely find the best way to plummet current tendency of eating.