Some people say that the main environmental of our time is the loss of particular of plants and animals. Others say that are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that the most significant environmental issue of our time is the loss of plant and animal species. However, others complain that the problems, such as climate change and pollution, are more pressing concerns. This essay will examine the key drivers of this trend and state my own opinion at the end. On one hand, the loss of plants and wildlife is indeed important, but the biggest concern is that purified air and water are important for all species. Not having purified air and water can harm our lives. For instance, many changes in extreme weather can harm plants, and having high level of pollution in the air can therefore harm human beings and animals. Air pollution has led to many respiration diseases. On the other hand, the loss of biodiversity is seen by many as the main issue. Plants and wildlife play an important role in maintaining the balance in the ecosystem. For example, bees help the environment by pollinating the plants. When they collect nectar from flowers, they spread pollen, which helps them grow. Moreover, this is important as it helps them produce fruits, vegetables, and flowers that we need. In conclusion, animals play a crucial role in maintaining the balance of nature, helping to grow food. Nevertheless, with climate change and pollution threatening the ecosystem, it’s more important than ever to protect these creatures. By addressing these global issues, we can ensure the survival of all creatures and also the health of nature.