In spite of the advances made in agriculture , many people around the world still is go hungry Why is this the cause? What can be done about this problem?

However, the advances have developed in agriculture, many hunger people are observed around the world.unsuitable situation in countries would be the cause of this problem. In the following essay, the solution and reason for this issue will be discussed. Incompetent economic and geographical conditions in areas would be the reason for seeing people without feeds in the word while cultivation methods have progressed.Because not only starvation is influenced by unpleasant financial situation in countries but also is affected by geography position because of inappropriate climate change. For instance, the availability of irrigation vehicles and other advanced agricultural options would be hard in Africa as a poor country also, the climate change is not proper to produce food production in there. Therefore, it is true agriculture industry has improved but consumption of it will not be possible unless societies have enough investments and the weather is good to grow up plants. Export can be the best solution for decreasing and preventing amount of starvation surrounding the world. If governments in countries that is rich in agriculture industry and the weather is suitable to provide nutrients establish the export law, it can be profitable for the weak regions. For example, not only food production export from America as a strong society to Africa would decline the hunger public in this dozen but also would increase their life expectancy. Consequently, the more export manufacturing is done by wealthy countries, the less starving people are observed surrounding the world. In conclusion, although industrialization in agriculture is happened, many the public is hungry because of poverty and negative clime change in the areas that imposing export principle to the poor countries would be a reasonable solution for this issue.