Many young people leave school with negative attitudes towards learning. What are the causes?How to encourage young people to study?

Some minors leave the education area with negative behaviours towards learning. From my perspective, youngsters get bullied at learning organizations and sometimes they do not do well in classes and examinations. To encourage young people I think parents and teachers need to help them. To begin with, there are many reasons for the negative attitudes, one of them, is young people who are prone to bullying by elder students and the students are scared to tell their guide or the principal of the educational establishment. Furthermore, plenty of adolescents did not do well in exams because of a deficiency in studying or being under pressure. For instance, research conducted a decade ago talked about the causes of bad behaviour after school, a plethora of cameras were all over the school recording what was happening to adolescents, then the researchers found that bullying is the main reason. On the other hand, a plethora of viable solutions can address this obstacle. First of all, the parents ought to observe their minors' grades, and if there are any decreases, they ask the child about it. Besides, the education area should also prevent any reduction in the marks of the youngsters by discussing that with their guide, in addition, explain the lessons more comprehensively. To illustrate,in a study made 5 years ago which illustrated how to encourage students, the highest percentage of a relevant solution was observing what the minors do during their day including educational establishments, eventually, the individuals who did the study knew how to make children more brave. To conclude, adolescents who are getting bullied at school, additionally, bad work in classes are the most common problems that happen to pupils, whereas, taking care of and trying to teach them well will reduce their negative behaviour.