A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Remember the old saying, health is wealth? Well, it is literally true. A healthy mind and body are the key to a happy life. Health not only impacts a person's personal life but also professional life, so staying healthy should be of utmost importance in everyone's life.A healthy body is often linked to a good diet, exercise and avoiding stress. I believe regular exercise and a good diet are key to staying healthy.Analysing the effects of exercise and a good diet on the human body and mind would further support this. Firstly, it is believed we are what we eat. For instance, if we eat junk food we become lazy, similarly taking fresh green vegetables is linked to a vigorous body. Also, one tends be happier by avoiding and limiting the sugar intake which is abundantly present in junk food. Therefore it not only reduces the stress levels in a person but also helps us stay fit. Hence a good diet is paramount for a healthy body. Secondly, regular exercise is believed to be the best for your overall well-being, from mental health to physical health. For example, a recent study showed that people who exercise regularly not only are healthier but also tend to concentrate better. Another study involving school kids revealed, students who exercised regularly not only fell sick less than the kids who didn't indulge in any kind of physical activity but also scored better than the rest. Exercise helps you stay on track with your day to day task. One becomes more alert throughout the day and it also helps you get rid of your craving for junk food. Thus regular exercise significantly improves one's overall health. In the nutshell, a healthy diet and regular exercise should be the key to a healthy body. It tremendously improves one's mood, vigour and fitness. In absence of these two, it's almost impossible to stay healthy. Hence it is crucial for everyone to follow these to be healthy.