A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your locality. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory establishment? Explain your position.

In modern times, It is probably true that competition is inevitable progress in education. Competition gives the best outcomes, but sometimes shows the worst results. In this essay, I will examine how this trend brings about both benefits and drawbacks. One of the main advantages of trying to be better than compansions is assistance to developing society and personnel. That is to say, The more competitive they are and the more they want to do well, the better their skills will improve. For example, in high school in South Korea, students are graded on the scale of their studies, owing to this, children always compare their scale to peers and have a desire to grow than before. For this reason, they try to study harder. However, if everyone in society were eager to beat someone then collaboration, I believe it would have a harmful effect on both individuals and the nation. If they learn only competition throughout the entire study period, it means they don't learn how to interact, care, and cooperate with others, and it will have a negative impact on their social life as adults. In addition to, they feel blue or have low self-esteem easily because of comparing to peers. For instance, young people feel like they are not good enough because they are always focusing on what others are doing better. In conclusion, it is certain people benefit from competing with others. Nevertheless, from my perspective, the negative consequences are too significant to disregard. Thus, it would be a good idea for the school to teach both competition and cooperation so that everyone could learn more balanced thoughts in life.