Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world

Today global trade around the world can affect increment in an integration of the countries. In my view, this is positive progress which can cause to improve the social and economical condition of the citizens. One of the main profits is that several countries in different parts of the world are able to close each other as a result they try to purchase the same goods. For example, South Korea and Japan may develop relationships by producing similar products.In turn, this could bring reasonable solutions to complicated conflicts in these countries. Another positive side of the integration is that it may destroy durable distinctions involved in two countries citizens. By this I mean, in most cases, tourists are able to face some difficulties related to eating habitats, living condition when they aimed to visit other places. The desire to restrict differences in several countries might overcome these social and cultural problems. Finally, there is a significant change in the overall performance of people who live in becoming similar places. In other words, resulting from globalization people have to turn their daily life into higher degree of development. For instance, such progress occurred with the chinese during the last ten years. In conclusion, I strongly support that integration around the world can lead to actual improvement on the social condition of individuals and many countries solve their complex conflicts.