Business and Money In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an argument that some people earn huge amount of salaries. Some individuals think this is wealth for the country, while others believe that government should be limited salaries among people. I will discuss both views and give my opinion below paragraphs. To begin with, people who can work hard, earn a lot of money in order to improve their quality of lifestyle. Moreover, the government economy-level will be developed by the people who earn high salaries. For example, rich people can start some companies for the poverty people. Also, that will change poor people lifestyle. In addition, the government should be given free education and medical care. On the other hand, the government can be limited the salary, while people cannot work hard. As a result, the country’s economic level will be reduced as well as all of the prices of the products will be increased. Furthermore, most people who cannot work in the government sectors, move to the private sectors. For instance, doctors, engineers, and managers can move to private hospitals, companies, and banks. Besides, the government has faced a lot of problems. To sum up, people can earn disparity salaries because it is important for the country. In my opinion, the government will be found tax from people who earn huge amount of money, while the government cannot find any tax from people who earn little amount of salaries. Similarly, the ministry will start companies and factories as well as give the job to poor people.