Nowadays, many people are likely to over use internet and some of them even become addicted to it. What are the reasons for this? What problem can be cause by internet over use?

Some claim that individuals are getting sick by the amount of time wasted using the Wi-Fi. The paragraphs below will discuss the reasons behind this trend and the possible negative outcomes towards the person's well-being. To begin with, plenty of online apps have been created to assist in daily leisures, which result in people dependence. For instance, famous social media, like Instagram and Twitter, have been displaying an essential role in information sharing, whether it is for entertainment, to read the updating news or just to maintain contact with friends who are physically distant. Therefore, activities that previously require a paper journal or a person next to you, are now enabled to be concentrated on a mobile device because of the Internet. In spite of the fact that the Internet is completely useful for most aspects, some health issues are being related to the exaggerated use of it. To illustrate, the development of retinopathies have increased compared to the prior decade, as people are constantly in front of a bright screen. Moreover, cervical and lumbar spine disorders are also a current concern, since most users spend hours sit Change the form of the verb sitting show examples in a chair or layed on bed in the same position, which increases the tension in the spine vertebrae and leads to muscle and joint pain. To summarize, the advent of the Internet in the last years has brought many advantages and uses for it, facilitating in a diverse of day-to-day situations. Although, since its usage has also increased, health problems such as backaches and eye diseases has risen proportionally.