Many countries aim to improve their living standards by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages.

Through economic performance most nations concur that they have the main focus on to better their lifestyles; however, some people believe that, economic growth contributes to a loss of our essential social values. This essay will substantiate the benefits along with the drawbacks of economic trends in the following paragraph with the relevant examples. To begain with, jobs plays a vital role for building up our economic strength together with improving living standards, besides the higher income you will get the more individuals needs would be pleased. Furthermore, they could able to purchase high-quality products and services which would meet their needs and they would live a good life. Moreover, regime have various resources to invest on infrastructure and public services which enhance the quality of life for a country and take a part to ameliorate individuals life. For instance, the business expansion may result to open more job opportunities as well as the government invest more money into developing transportation, networks, education, hospitality you name it. On the other hand, in their pursuit of gains people often overlook social and humanistic deals. To put it another way, the better the emphasis will be on earning more money, the lesser attention people would pay on social aspects. Masses who are living in the metropolitan cities are gradually replacing the human contacts with running towards for gaining high wages and ended up spending long hours in the office premisses. As a consequence, they become antisocial and set a bad example for the next generation, replacing the cycle. Also, people who are living in urban areas, they dealing with depration depreciation and other health-related issues as compared with who lives in the smaller towns, according to the various survey. It is not neglectable the fact that, because of economic growth we lose our social worth, but it has more benefits to live life in a better way and use or get the feel of luxurious amenities. To conclude, considering above mentioned point it is evident that, every problem has multiple prospective. After analysing the benefits and drawbacks of economic development effects on the social aspects of lives, I can say that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.