Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this ? What solutions can you suggest ?

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in stress. In my view increasing stress is due to unemployment and excess workload at workplaces. Both causes and solutions of this topic will be carefully analysed before constructing an inference. On the one hand, the main reason is the rising population. The birth rate is higher than death. So, it is very difficult to provide employment to everyone in both the public and private sectors. Another factor is that due to worldwide competition, businesses are unable to sell their goods at good prices. For example, in India, the population is more than 1.40 billion and the scope of jobs is very low. About 50% of people are doing jobs, and the rest are unemployed. As a result, it is evident that mental health issues are increasing day by day and putting financial burdens on the authorities. However, on the other hand, the primary reason is that the Administration should provide jobs to everyone, so they can be busy with their work. In addition, it provides good infrastructure such as hospitals, transport system, education and other necessary needs to the local areas. For instance, if the population gets everything nearby, they will be happier and prosper. As a consequence, it is apparent why in developed nations humans are happier than in poor states. In conclusion, following the analysis of causes and solutions, it is clear that if society has good jobs and an environment for humans, their lives will be stress-free and they can concentrate on their tasks. Further, it is predicted that this development is going to continue in the future as well.