A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress. What should people do to stay healthy in your country? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, Fitness is becoming a top priority as most people are suffering from obesity-related problems. Someone, who takes a balanced diet, does regular exercise and keeps a work-life balance is considered a healthy person. In this essay, I will explain what the public should do in my nation to keep fit and stay away from various illnesses that are associated with an unfit lifestyle. Firstly, since the majority of the people in my country are vegetarian, the thing they should do is to add adequate protein to their diet. Furthermore, they need to practice Yoga, being a part of the nation where this ancient technique is originated, as it helps to strike the right balance between mind and body and it also increases flexibility which plays a crucial role in being able to do various work-outs. Regular exercise like walking, jogging, swimming, etc. is the key. For instance, Yoga gurus of today's generation do these all the times and hence we see these gurus are doing incredibly well even in their 50s, 60s. Similarly, today's sportsmen are role models in vigour even after they retire because they know and practice fitness in their day-to-day life. Additionally, there are duties of the Government and Society to contribute to promoting healthy choices by taking measures like including sports in education, arranging awareness campaigns, disincentivising products like processed food, sugary beverages, etc. Also, Government should invest in adventure game facilities since it requires infrastructure which cannot be afforded or managed by individuals or groups in the society. Sports, especially adventure game, requires a lot of stamina, fitness and if it becomes a hobby for the folks in the community then naturally they will keep their physical levels with motivation to take part in it. I, being a fan of cycling, keep myself in good shape throughout the year to participate in various local cycling tournaments, events. Hence, in my opinion, there is a lot in this area which needs to be done by the people and also by the governing bodies in my country. This should become a movement to get better results. Otherwise, changed lifestyle, food habits over the last couple of generations will further affect the health of many around us.