Many people believe that the government should allocate more funding to the arts, such as music, painting, and theatre. Others argue that this money should be spent on more essential sectors like healthcare, education, and infrastructure. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true in the present era, more and more individuals agree that the country collects money for the arts and sports. Whilst, others say there are a crucial aspects to spend money on like healthcare and education. In the following essay, we will explore to discuss both arguments, and I will mention my viewpoints and support them. On the one hand, it is obviously society's interest in arts nowadays. To illustrate more, people tend to this trend of arts, for example, music, painting and sport. A clear example, is arts play a vital role in life's adults to expand their awareness toward sports. In fact, the government in Oman has spent a lot of money to boost football teams, especially in the last ten years. In this situation, the communities create success in several fields. On the other hand, many public people are in favour of spending money on education and treatment. In this site, they thought the main way to improve and develop the city. In addition, young people need support to accomplish skills in education. To demonstrate, I remember a study published at the University of Nizwa in 2016 shows " the money which costs in education and healthcare is better for citizens rather than spend on arts ". In conclusion, I am convinced both arguments and all aspects should be of interest to the government. However, the government is thankful for its services in a variety of fields. Therefore, people have the opportunity to develop and acquire cognitive and emotional skills.